Objectives of COVID 19 Task Force

The objective is to bring together experts to facilitate discussion and sharing of knowledge, clinical experiences, strategies as well as resources and explore coming out with Guidelines on Best Practices for Spine Surgeons during the COVID 19 Pandemic in Indian Scenario.

It is expected that the activities of the Task Force will help improve health system preparedness, response to this evolving pandemic and ultimately the quality of care for persons with Spinal ailments.

Members of COVID 19 Task Force

  • Dr. Bhavuk Garg, Chair
  • Dr. S. K. Srivastava, Co-chair
  • Dr. Ajoy Shetty
  • Dr. Rajeev Sharma
  • Dr. Gururaj
  • Dr. Neeraj Gupta
  • Dr. Varun Agarwal
  • Dr. Apoorv Agarwal
  • Dr. Gurudip Das
  • Dr. Aju Bosco
  • Dr. Amit Kohli


Non Member